

# exchange

# **Exchange Newsletter**

September 15, 2011 Volume 17, Number 6

Publisher

# The Exchange Club of Sugar Land

4800 Sugar Grove Blvd. Suite 100 Stafford, TX 77477

# **Weekly Meetings**

Wednesdays, 7:00 a.m. Sweetwater Country Club Palm Royale Blvd. Sugar Land, Texas

### Officers 2011-2012

President: Steve Griffith

President Elect: Gladys Brumfield

Secretary: Bob Dunham

Treasurer: Pat Welsh

Immediate Past President: Amy Mitchell

### **Board of Directors**

Al McDonald John Robson Reagan Walters Susan Whitacre Kevin Barker Margo Pasko Ruthanne Mefford Helga Zauner

## Photographers:

Larry Pullen Ed Lee Al McDonald

Webmaster: Al McDonald website@ecsl.org

Newsletter: Sue Lockwood newsletter@ecsl.org

Calendar: Paul Barnett calendar@ecsl.org

We will never forget.

