Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image Youth and Family Ministries Learn More About What We Believe Untitled Header Image
 

Welcome to Our Website

Thank you for taking the time to become acquainted with our congregation.

The Pompton Plains Reformed Bible Church, a member congregation of the United Reformed Churches in North America (URCNA), is a church which stands solidly in the Reformed Presbyterian tradition and maintains faithfulness to the Bible as the inspired Word of God and the only infallible rule for all of faith and practice, belief and conduct.

Also, though by no means on par with Scripture, we esteem the Reformed Creeds and Confessions as faithfully reflecting the teaching of God's Holy Word. We are a community of believers whose hearts throb with a love for the Good News of the Gospel of Jesus Christ, namely, "For it is by grace you have been saved, through faith- and this is not from yourselves, it is the gift from God - not by works, so that no one can boast." (Ephesians 2:8-9).

Our hope and prayer is that you will better get to know Him even as you become better acquainted with us.

CALENDAR OF EVENTS

Aug
19
Morning Worship Service
August 19 - Sunday
09:30 AM
Aug
19
Evening Worship Service
August 19 - Sunday
06:00 PM
Aug
26
Morning Worship Service
August 26 - Sunday
09:30 AM
Aug
26
Evening Worship Service
August 26 - Sunday
06:00 PM
Sep
02
Morning Worship Service
September 2 - Sunday
09:30 AM
Sep
02
Evening Worship Service
September 2 - Sunday
06:00 PM
Sep
09
Morning Worship Service
September 9 - Sunday
09:30 AM
Sep
09
Evening Worship Service
September 9 - Sunday
06:00 PM
Sep
16
Morning Worship Service
September 16 - Sunday
09:30 AM
Sep
16
Evening Worship Service
September 16 - Sunday
06:00 PM
Sep
23
Morning Worship Service
September 23 - Sunday
09:30 AM
Sep
23
Evening Worship Service
September 23 - Sunday
06:00 PM
Sep
30
Morning Worship Service
September 30 - Sunday
09:30 AM
Sep
30
Evening Worship Service
September 30 - Sunday
06:00 PM
Oct
07
Morning Worship Service
October 7 - Sunday
09:30 AM
Oct
07
Evening Worship Service
October 7 - Sunday
06:00 PM
Oct
14
Morning Worship Service
October 14 - Sunday
09:30 AM
Oct
14
Evening Worship Service
October 14 - Sunday
06:00 PM
Oct
21
Morning Worship Service
October 21 - Sunday
09:30 AM
Oct
21
Evening Worship Service
October 21 - Sunday
06:00 PM
Oct
28
Morning Worship Service
October 28 - Sunday
09:30 AM
Oct
28
Evening Worship Service
October 28 - Sunday
06:00 PM
Nov
04
Morning Worship Service
November 4 - Sunday
09:30 AM
Nov
04
Evening Worship Service
November 4 - Sunday
06:00 PM
Nov
11
Morning Worship Service
November 11 - Sunday
09:30 AM
Nov
11
Evening Worship Service
November 11 - Sunday
06:00 PM
Nov
18
Morning Worship Service
November 18 - Sunday
09:30 AM
Nov
18
Evening Worship Service
November 18 - Sunday
06:00 PM
Nov
25
Morning Worship Service
November 25 - Sunday
09:30 AM
Nov
25
Evening Worship Service
November 25 - Sunday
06:00 PM
Dec
02
Morning Worship Service
December 2 - Sunday
09:30 AM
Dec
02
Evening Worship Service
December 2 - Sunday
06:00 PM
Dec
09
Morning Worship Service
December 9 - Sunday
09:30 AM
Dec
09
Evening Worship Service
December 9 - Sunday
06:00 PM
Dec
16
Morning Worship Service
December 16 - Sunday
09:30 AM
Dec
16
Evening Worship Service
December 16 - Sunday
06:00 PM
Dec
23
Morning Worship Service
December 23 - Sunday
09:30 AM
Dec
23
Evening Worship Service
December 23 - Sunday
06:00 PM
Dec
30
Morning Worship Service
December 30 - Sunday
09:30 AM
Dec
30
Evening Worship Service
December 30 - Sunday
06:00 PM
Jan
06
Evening Worship Service
January 6 - Sunday
06:00 PM
Jan
13
Evening Worship Service
January 13 - Sunday
06:00 PM
Jan
20
Evening Worship Service
January 20 - Sunday
06:00 PM
Jan
27
Evening Worship Service
January 27 - Sunday
06:00 PM
Feb
03
Evening Worship Service
February 3 - Sunday
06:00 PM
Feb
10
Evening Worship Service
February 10 - Sunday
06:00 PM
Feb
17
Evening Worship Service
February 17 - Sunday
06:00 PM
Feb
24
Evening Worship Service
February 24 - Sunday
06:00 PM
Mar
03
Evening Worship Service
March 3 - Sunday
06:00 PM
Mar
10
Evening Worship Service
March 10 - Sunday
06:00 PM