Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image Youth and Family Ministries Learn More About What We Believe Untitled Header Image
 

Welcome to Our Website

Thank you for taking the time to become acquainted with our congregation.

The Pompton Plains Reformed Bible Church, a member congregation of the United Reformed Churches in North America (URCNA), is a church which stands solidly in the Reformed Presbyterian tradition and maintains faithfulness to the Bible as the inspired Word of God and the only infallible rule for all of faith and practice, belief and conduct.

Also, though by no means on par with Scripture, we esteem the Reformed Creeds and Confessions as faithfully reflecting the teaching of God's Holy Word. We are a community of believers whose hearts throb with a love for the Good News of the Gospel of Jesus Christ, namely, "For it is by grace you have been saved, through faith- and this is not from yourselves, it is the gift from God - not by works, so that no one can boast." (Ephesians 2:8-9).

Our hope and prayer is that you will better get to know Him even as you become better acquainted with us.

CALENDAR OF EVENTS

Apr
21
Morning Worship Service
April 21 - Sunday
09:30 AM
Apr
21
Evening Worship Service
April 21 - Sunday
06:00 PM
Apr
28
Morning Worship Service
April 28 - Sunday
09:30 AM
Apr
28
Sunday School for all ages
April 28 - Sunday
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Apr
28
Evening Worship Service
April 28 - Sunday
06:00 PM
May
05
Morning Worship Service
May 5 - Sunday
09:30 AM
May
05
Sunday School for all ages
May 5 - Sunday
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
May
05
Evening Worship Service
May 5 - Sunday
06:00 PM
May
12
Morning Worship Service
May 12 - Sunday
09:30 AM
May
12
Sunday School for all ages
May 12 - Sunday
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
May
12
Evening Worship Service
May 12 - Sunday
06:00 PM
May
19
Morning Worship Service
May 19 - Sunday
09:30 AM
May
19
Sunday School for all ages
May 19 - Sunday
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
May
19
Evening Worship Service
May 19 - Sunday
06:00 PM
May
26
Morning Worship Service
May 26 - Sunday
09:30 AM
May
26
Sunday School for all ages
May 26 - Sunday
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
May
26
Evening Worship Service
May 26 - Sunday
06:00 PM
Jun
02
Morning Worship Service
June 2 - Sunday
09:30 AM
Jun
02
Sunday School for all ages
June 2 - Sunday
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Jun
02
Evening Worship Service
June 2 - Sunday
06:00 PM
Jun
09
Morning Worship Service
June 9 - Sunday
09:30 AM
Jun
09
Sunday School for all ages
June 9 - Sunday
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Jun
09
Evening Worship Service
June 9 - Sunday
06:00 PM
Jun
16
Morning Worship Service
June 16 - Sunday
09:30 AM
Jun
16
Sunday School Closing Program
June 16 - Sunday
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Jun
16
Evening Worship Service
June 16 - Sunday
06:00 PM
Jun
23
Morning Worship Service
June 23 - Sunday
09:30 AM
Jun
23
Evening Worship Service
June 23 - Sunday
06:00 PM
Jun
30
Morning Worship Service
June 30 - Sunday
09:30 AM
Jun
30
Evening Worship Service
June 30 - Sunday
06:00 PM
Jul
07
Morning Worship Service
July 7 - Sunday
09:30 AM
Jul
07
Evening Worship Service
July 7 - Sunday
06:00 PM
Jul
14
Morning Worship Service
July 14 - Sunday
09:30 AM
Jul
14
Evening Worship Service
July 14 - Sunday
06:00 PM
Jul
21
Morning Worship Service
July 21 - Sunday
09:30 AM
Jul
21
Evening Worship Service
July 21 - Sunday
06:00 PM
Jul
28
Morning Worship Service
July 28 - Sunday
09:30 AM
Jul
28
Evening Worship Service
July 28 - Sunday
06:00 PM
Aug
04
Morning Worship Service
August 4 - Sunday
09:30 AM
Aug
04
Evening Worship Service
August 4 - Sunday
06:00 PM
Aug
11
Morning Worship Service
August 11 - Sunday
09:30 AM
Aug
11
Evening Worship Service
August 11 - Sunday
06:00 PM
Aug
18
Morning Worship Service
August 18 - Sunday
09:30 AM
Aug
18
Evening Worship Service
August 18 - Sunday
06:00 PM
Aug
25
Morning Worship Service
August 25 - Sunday
09:30 AM
Aug
25
Evening Worship Service
August 25 - Sunday
06:00 PM
Sep
01
Morning Worship Service
September 1 - Sunday
09:30 AM
Sep
01
Evening Worship Service
September 1 - Sunday
06:00 PM
Sep
08
Morning Worship Service
September 8 - Sunday
09:30 AM
Sep
08
Evening Worship Service
September 8 - Sunday
06:00 PM