Serving the Youth of the Hudson Valley Since 2010 Untitled Header Image 2nd Annual DCH Youth Sports 5K Run & Kids' Fun Run
 

Calendar

Aug
01
DCH Marathon in a Month Challenge
August 1 - Sunday
Sep
11
Saturday Soccer
September 11 - Saturday
09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Sep
17
(TENTATIVE) High School Soccer GAME VS Harmony Christian School 4:00
September 17 - Friday
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Sep
18
Saturday Soccer
September 18 - Saturday
09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Sep
20
(TENTATIVE) High School Soccer GAME VS Harmony Christian School 4:00
September 20 - Monday
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Sep
23
(TENTATIVE) High School Soccer GAME VS Tabernacle Christian School 4:00
September 23 - Thursday
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Sep
25
Saturday Soccer
September 25 - Saturday
09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Oct
02
Saturday Soccer
October 2 - Saturday
09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Oct
04
(TENTATIVE) High School Soccer GAME VS FCA - 4:00 (A)
October 4 - Monday
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Oct
07
(TENTATIVE) High School Soccer GAME VS Tabernacle Christian School 4:00
October 7 - Thursday
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Oct
09
Saturday Soccer
October 9 - Saturday
09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Oct
16
Saturday Soccer
October 16 - Saturday
09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Oct
18
(TENTATIVE) High School Soccer GAME VS FCA - 4:00 (H)
October 18 - Monday
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Oct
21
(TENTATIVE) High School Soccer GAME VS ULCS 4:00
October 21 - Thursday
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Oct
23
Saturday Soccer
October 23 - Saturday
09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Oct
25
(TENTATIVE) High School Soccer GAME VS ULCS 4:00
October 25 - Monday
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Oct
30
Saturday Soccer
October 30 - Saturday
09:30 AM - 11:30 AM