TOWN OF OCONOMOWOC PLAN COMMISSION MEETING MINUTES

January 16, 2017

Chairman Robert Peregrine called the meeting to order at 7:26 p.m. Commissioner's present included James Navin, Richard Garvey, Linda Bergman, Terry Largent, Pat Agnew and Jim Roche. Also present was Administrator/Planner Jeffrey Herrmann and Deputy Clerk/Treasurer Lynn Grosch. Clerk/Treasurer Lori Opitz was excused. For additional attendees please see attached sign in sheet.

- <u>Approve Minutes for December 5, 2016 Town Plan Commission Meeting</u>. Commissioner Navin made the motion to approve the December 5, 2016 minutes as presented. Commissioner Bergman seconded the motion. Motion carried by unanimous voice vote.
- 2. Public Comments. None
- 3. Consider and Act on Certified Survey Map Mike & Sharon Pilgrim, N62 W34185 South Bayview Road for property described as Lot 1, Tweedens Subdivision #2 and part of the NE ¼ of Section 25, T8N R17E, in the Town of Oconomowoc. – The petitioner was present to explain they would like to combine the three parcels together and the one lot will consist of a single family residence, detached garage, and a boat house. Commissioner Navin made the motion to approve the certified survey map for Mike & Sharon Pilgrim, N62W34185 South Bayview Road, Oconomowoc per the recommendations of Administrator/Planner's report dated January 10, 2017. Commissioner Roche seconded the motion. Motion carried by unanimous voice vote.
- 4. <u>Consider and Act on request by Wisconsin Department of Natural Resources to</u> <u>install a lighted Parking Full/Parking Available sign for the Road T Boat Launch</u>. – Administrator/Planner Herrmann explained and gave examples of what the sign would look like that the Department of Natural Resources would like to install. Commissioner Navin made the motion to approve the request of Wisconsin Department of Natural Resources to install a lighted Parking Full/Parking Available sign for the Road T boat launch. Commissioner Largent seconded the motion. Motion carried by unanimous voice vote.
- 5. <u>Adjourn</u>. Commissioner Navin made the motion to adjourn at 7:35 p.m. Commissioner Bergman seconded the motion. Motion carried by unanimous voice vote.

Respectfully submitted – Lori Opitz, WCMC Clerk/Treasurer